2019/20 District Executive:

     Governor Derm Jackman, Castlegar, BC:  dermj65@gmail.com

     Lt. Governor Sid Slade, Sherwood Park, AB:  sslade@shaw.ca

     Secretary / Treasurer Ken Baker, Calgary, AB:  ken.baker65@gmail.com

     Immediate Past Governor Larry Fenton, Calgary, AB:  lfenton6906@gmail.com

Information or Contact Request:

If you are interested in finding out more about Gyro and the potential to join us, please complete the following contact form and one of our members will be in touch with you.


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message